Reviews

Maxwell T. Profile Thumb

Maxwell T.

15 days ago

I love this place. I just wish the laundry wasn’t shared and the blinds worked in the bedrooms. I love the community feel, the location, and the cool events held here.

Thanks for leaving us a review! We appreciate you providing us with some suggestions for improvement as well. It is good to hear that you're enjoying the property and have been taking advantage of our events! If there's anything else that we can do to earn your 5-star approval, always feel free to reach out!

Sophia S. Profile Thumb

Sophia S.

1 month ago

Everyone has been so kind and helpful in the move-in process and has catered to my every need which makes this a whole lot let stressful. I can't wait!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Sophia! We're excited to welcome you to our community soon too, we know that you're gonna love it. If you need anything from us prior to your move-in, always feel free to reach out. Our office will be in touch with you prior to the move-in date to provide you with info about your roommates and other things to know so you are 100% prepared!

Adelaide K. Profile Thumb

Adelaide K.

2 months ago

Love Vista, the staff, and the community. I have the best view on my floor! Such a great location. Right on campus & so many great restaurant and shop options nearby!

Thanks so much for the review, Adelaide! It's great to know that you've been able to take advantage of our location and that you're enjoying the amazing views our property provides. Always feel free to reach out with any other suggestions you may have so we can continue to live up to your 5-star rating!

Emma W. Profile Thumb

Emma W.

2 months ago

It’s a great place! Very friendly staff too! When taking the tour of the place, I was in complete awe of the cleanliness, the views, and the all around amenities!

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, Emma! We're happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a good first impression of the property, and we look forward to welcoming you this Fall! If you ever have any questions, always feel free to reach out and we'll be happy to help. We'd also love to hear from you again after move-in to make sure we live up to your expectations!

Lily C. Profile Thumb

Lily C.

3 months ago

Living in Vista has been so great! I have found the environment and the location of the building to be very convenient. The front desk employees are so great as well, and overall Vista has been a great place to live so far!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Lily! We're happy to hear that our staff has made you feel welcome, and that you're able to take advantage of our location in this awesome city. If you ever have any suggestions or recommendations so we can earn your 5-star approval, we'd be happy to have a conversation with you!

Sean A. Profile Thumb

Sean A.

3 months ago

I love all the help and kindness that Vista offers. Always on top of everything to make the residents feel safe and enjoy their time! Maintenance is awesome, community events are so fun, and the environment is always welcoming!

Thanks for leaving us a review Sean! We really appreciate you shouting out our team like this, we appreciate your kind words. We hope we continue to see you at our events, and please let us know if there's ever anything we can do!

Ethan A. Profile Thumb

Ethan A.

3 months ago

The Vista community is so welcoming. Everyone is so friendly and the environment is just nice to be around. It is great to live in a place that reminds you of home.

Thanks so much for leaving a review, Ethan! It's amazing to hear these positive comments and we're so happy that we're able to provide a place you can call home. If you ever have any suggestions for us, always feel free to contact the office!

Maxwell T. Profile Thumb

Maxwell T.

4 months ago

I really love it here! I love that I get my own bedroom and bathroom, the staff is nice, you get deals if you resign your lease, and it’s SO close to campus!

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! It's great to see that we've earned your 5-star approval and that you're enjoying our community and the location. We're so excited to have you and your dog hang out with us for another year! If you ever need anything, always feel free to contact our office.