Reviews

Maxwell Profile Thumb

Maxwell

2 months ago

This place has its ups and downs. I really hate the shared laundry. The walls are also super thin. I do appreciate a lot of the staff here. I just wish this place wasn’t so expensive for such a small space and that we had laundry in unit

Hey Max, thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, your feedback is extremely valuable to us! I sincerely apologize for the issues you have been experiencing with the washer and dryer, our vendors have been out to inspect the condition of those appliances. I'm so glad to hear you like the staff and please let me know if there is ever anything additional I can do to make your stay here more enjoyable!

Molly Profile Thumb

Molly

2 months ago

Very warm, friendly, and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone seems to be very respectful and helpful. It also appears to be a very clean community—everyone picks up after themselves and I never see any messes. The pet friendly aspect is my favorite part!

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, Molly! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your time here at Vista and the common areas remain in great condition for all residents. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything additional we can do to make your stay here even better!

Guanyun Profile Thumb

Guanyun

2 months ago

I like the living experience in the Vista. The staff are friendly and helpful and there are so many events every week. My suggestion is the laundry space should be more clean.

Hi Guanyun, thank you so much for taking a moment to share your feedback! We are so grateful you have had a positive experience here at Vista and appreciate your suggestions so we can work diligently to ensure your time here is enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything our team can do to make you feel more at home here!

Kendall Profile Thumb

Kendall

2 months ago

I have had a fantastic time living here! However, I've had numerous maintenance issues and the top dryer on the 6th floor hasn't been functional in months. The people who work here are super friendly and I've loved the get-to-know-you events.

Hey Kendall, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to have you as a part of this community so please let us know immediately if there is ever any service requests our maintenance team can take care of for you. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

Hannah Profile Thumb

Hannah

2 months ago

The apartment was not super clean upon move in, especially for being in a pandemic. I love the big windows and industrial vibes. The front desk is super nice and always very helpful! It’s obvious they try to make this home with community events and such. I’m excited to continue in my new place!

Hi Hannah, we regret to understand that your move-in experience was anything less than satisfactory and would have happily sent one of our staff members to ensure that the cleanliness of the unit was to your standards. Our team is extremely excited to have you as a part of the Vista community and we are looking forward to a great year full of fun events where you'll be able to meet your new neighbors! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything additional we can do to improve your stay here!

Deeptangshu Profile Thumb

Deeptangshu

2 months ago

Vista feels like a person that turns from a stranger into a wonderful friend! Positive vibes and smiles define Vista for me! As a new international student, Vista is a home away from home!

What beautiful words to share with us, Deep! Thank you so much for making this community feel like home, we're so happy you chose Vista! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can improve your experience here in any way!

Emily Profile Thumb

Emily

2 months ago

I moved here from Pennsylvania with no prior experience of Denver, or Colorado in general. The Vista team has been so helpful and welcoming during the move in process. Since then, they've helped answer all questions I've had quickly and efficiently. In addition they are always ready to say hello and ask how my day is going every time I enter the building. Thank you Prissilla, Sophie, Kira, and Emma!

Hey Emily, thank you so much for your kind words! It has been an absolute pleasure getting to know you around here at Vista. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you and we're so lucky to have you for another year! :)

Alexa Profile Thumb

Alexa

2 months ago

Very nice. I have been living here since October 2021 and it is good. The building is worn though. Exterior doors and gates are broken. Staff is great. Good price and the apartment interior works.

Hi Alexa, thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you have had a great move-in experience so far. If there is ever anything that needs maintenance around the property feel free to reach out to our office directly or enter a service request so that we can get that fixed as soon as possible for all of our residents. Let us know if there is anything we can do to make this feel more like home!