Skip to content

Reviews

Miah L. Profile Thumb

Miah L.

17 days ago

Not bad for my first apartment experience :) They have lots of resident-appreciation type things they do like providing food, offering rewards for raffles and renewing leases, etc.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love being able to put on those events for our residents and we're glad that you're able to enjoy them! If you ever have any suggestions for how we can earn your 5-star approval, please feel free to have a conversation with management.

Catherine H. Profile Thumb

Catherine H.

18 days ago

Pretty good so far. Some parts of my room are not in the best shape but I misplaced my worksheet and couldn’t file the complaints within 48 hrs. I like my view and how the sun wakes me up every morning (beautiful). Our hall smells like sweet trash which is kind of gross and the recycling isn’t always there when I take out the trash and recycling. Overall, I enjoy my living situation and I am happy that I chose to live in vista this year !!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that we've made an okay impression so far, but would love to get a lot of these things right. We'll contact you today to follow up about the issues you've had in your room, the unit condition form is not needed for work orders! And our maintenance supervisor has been on a mission to solve the trash odor issue. We hope to be able to improve all of these concerns in the coming weeks! Please do let us know if you are in need of anything else.

Cynthia C. Profile Thumb

Cynthia C.

1 month ago

Vista is a great place to live! The people that live and work here are very friendly and all the events with free food they throw are the best.

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying our events and that our staff has been able to make you feel at home! It's great to see we've earned your 5-star approval, but do always feel free to stop by the office with any suggestions or comments.

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

1 month ago

My experience so far has been excellent. No noice problems, no neighbors being loud and customer service has been excellent. The reason why I gave my rating a 4.5 is because there has been lots of problems with our common area and kitchen.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our maintenance team is always available for our residents to take care of those issues in the common areas. You can enter a work order through the Resident Portal/Preiss App, sending the office an email (denvervista@tpco.com), or you can always stop by the desk and speak with a team member! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience otherwise and hope that our maintenance team can help you out soon.

Sarah S. Profile Thumb

Sarah S.

1 month ago

I've had a great experience so far! The apartment complex as a whole is very clean and well kept and the individual apartments are really nice too. My only complaint is that the trash piles up in the trash rooms every week and the recycling bin is not always there.

Thanks for the review, and we appreciate your feedback! We do our best to work with the pick-up schedule in this area, but it is good to know where we can focus on improving our waste removal. Otherwise it's great to hear that you enjoy our facilities and please do let us know of any other suggestions!

Chen G. Profile Thumb

Chen G.

1 month ago

I have lived here in vista for two years and also just renewed my lease for the third year. I really enjoy living here. This place is perfect for students.

Thank you for your kind words and for hanging out with us at Vista for so long!

Kanata O. Profile Thumb

Kanata O.

2 months ago

The community is great, people are friendly and it's never been noisy which is much needed as a student. The location is nice too since it is close to a light rail station and is walking distance to DU.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have noticed that our community has really been respectful of their neighbor's space and schedules this year and we're glad that our residents are seeing the same thing! Please always let us know if there's anything else we could do to earn your 5-star approval!

Madeline O. Profile Thumb

Madeline O.

2 months ago

I have had a good experience while living here. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I love the location and being able to walk to my classes is great!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that our staff has been able to provide you with quality service, and it's great to know that our location continues to be a great spot for students! Please always let us know if there's anything else we could do to earn your 5-star approval!