Skip to content

Reviews

Cynthia C. Profile Thumb

Cynthia C.

5 days ago

Vista is a great place to live! The people that live and work here are very friendly and all the events with free food they throw are the best.

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying our events and that our staff has been able to make you feel at home! It's great to see we've earned your 5-star approval, but do always feel free to stop by the office with any suggestions or comments.

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

6 days ago

My experience so far has been excellent. No noice problems, no neighbors being loud and customer service has been excellent. The reason why I gave my rating a 4.5 is because there has been lots of problems with our common area and kitchen.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our maintenance team is always available for our residents to take care of those issues in the common areas. You can enter a work order through the Resident Portal/Preiss App, sending the office an email (denvervista@tpco.com), or you can always stop by the desk and speak with a team member! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience otherwise and hope that our maintenance team can help you out soon.

Sarah S. Profile Thumb

Sarah S.

7 days ago

I've had a great experience so far! The apartment complex as a whole is very clean and well kept and the individual apartments are really nice too. My only complaint is that the trash piles up in the trash rooms every week and the recycling bin is not always there.

Thanks for the review, and we appreciate your feedback! We do our best to work with the pick-up schedule in this area, but it is good to know where we can focus on improving our waste removal. Otherwise it's great to hear that you enjoy our facilities and please do let us know of any other suggestions!

Chen G. Profile Thumb

Chen G.

7 days ago

I have lived here in vista for two years and also just renewed my lease for the third year. I really enjoy living here. This place is perfect for students.

Thank you for your kind words and for hanging out with us at Vista for so long!

Kanata O. Profile Thumb

Kanata O.

20 days ago

The community is great, people are friendly and it's never been noisy which is much needed as a student. The location is nice too since it is close to a light rail station and is walking distance to DU.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have noticed that our community has really been respectful of their neighbor's space and schedules this year and we're glad that our residents are seeing the same thing! Please always let us know if there's anything else we could do to earn your 5-star approval!

Madeline O. Profile Thumb

Madeline O.

1 month ago

I have had a good experience while living here. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I love the location and being able to walk to my classes is great!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that our staff has been able to provide you with quality service, and it's great to know that our location continues to be a great spot for students! Please always let us know if there's anything else we could do to earn your 5-star approval!

Sophia B. Profile Thumb

Sophia B.

1 month ago

nice furniture, simple set up, good place. Really nothing out of the ordinary, but it’s a great location and they do waffle Wednesday’s (which are the best)

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the provided furnishings and that you're taking advantage of our resident events as well. We hope to see you at all our future events and Waffle Wednesdays!

Josephine A. Profile Thumb

Josephine A.

2 months ago

I think Vista has been a good place to live. Over the past and few months, I have had good rapport with my roommates and have been able to communicate with the managers in the building. One thing that is not great is the fact that sometimes they don’t check their mail and see my rent check there so I get a notice. It’s always remedied but is an inconvenience. Overall a good place. Would not recommend if you want to live alone or don’t like to be around undergrads.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our roommate matching process has worked out for you and that our managers are available and accessible to help! If you ever need anything from us or have any further suggestions for improvement, always feel free to reach out.