Skip to content

Reviews

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

1 month ago

Vista Apartments has the very nice amenities, it’s in a centric location and right next to the highway. The room and common area are excellent.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoying your stay with us and that you're able to take advantage of this great location. Always feel free to contact our office with any suggestions for improvement.

Josephine A. Profile Thumb

Josephine A.

1 month ago

It’s been nice living here. I appreciate the kindness of the staff and the views of Denver. It is nice to have an all inclusive lease contract.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do strive to provide a convenient option for our residents, we do appreciate your feedback. If there's anything we could do to earn your 5-star approval, please let us know!

Ignatius C. Profile Thumb

Ignatius C.

1 month ago

I love living here because it is a nice apartment for students. In addition, the view is fantastic and all of the people working here are friendly

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you enjoy staying with us, and you're always welcome to extend your contract to stay a while longer! If you ever have any suggestions for improvement, always feel free to speak with our staff.

Bianca M. Profile Thumb

Bianca M.

2 months ago

I love the convenience of staying so close to campus and the staff are super friendly as well! They’re always holding neat events that are fun for the whole building too.

Thank you for leaving us a review! Our location is pretty convenient and it's great to know you're able to take advantage of that. We hope you continue to participate in our virtual events until we can all get together again!

Olivia S. Profile Thumb

Olivia S.

2 months ago

Vista has an amazing and welcoming community and staff. The views are fantastic, floor to ceiling windows with a view of the mountains really does a lot.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're super happy to hear that you enjoy our community and that our staff has been able to make this more like home. We hope you continue to stay safe and healthy during this time and enjoy the views. Please always let us know if there's ever anything we can do to make Vista better for you.

Sydney N. Profile Thumb

Sydney N.

2 months ago

Overall very good! The location is perfect for campus, the rooms are a great size, and the terrace is great for hanging out with friends. I rarely have maintenance problems, but when I do, maintenance fixes everything right away.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your kind words and are happy to hear that you're taking advantage of our amazing terraces. We'll pass along your compliment to the maintenance team as well! Always feel free to provide us with any suggestions or ideas for improvement.

Devin M. Profile Thumb

Devin M.

2 months ago

I love Vista! My favorite things are the convenient location in relation to DU and the awesome neighborhood and surrounding restaurants and bars. The breathtaking views from all three terraces of the Rocky Mountains is a daily reminder that I love my home. The maintenance and support staff have been a pleasure to work and live alongside.

Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review! It's great to hear that you've been taking advantage of this great city of Denver from our location here. The Rocky Mountain range makes it unlike anything else and we're glad you chose to spend your time with us at Vista! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval.

Caralea G. Profile Thumb

Caralea G.

2 months ago

I love the community at Vista! Everyone on the team is super friendly and helpful-- I love how engaged they are with residents. The events they put on are super fun and a nice perk to living in the building.

Thanks for leaving us a review! We love to see our residents enjoying our resident events. We're sorry we can't currently hold in-person events, but we do hope you continue to take advantage of the virtual events we offer! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval.