Skip to content

Reviews

Devin M. Profile Thumb

Devin M.

2 days ago

I love Vista! My favorite things are the convenient location in relation to DU and the awesome neighborhood and surrounding restaurants and bars. The breathtaking views from all three terraces of the Rocky Mountains is a daily reminder that I love my home. The maintenance and support staff have been a pleasure to work and live alongside.

Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind review! It's great to hear that you've been taking advantage of this great city of Denver from our location here. The Rocky Mountain range makes it unlike anything else and we're glad you chose to spend your time with us at Vista! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval.

Caralea G. Profile Thumb

Caralea G.

6 days ago

I love the community at Vista! Everyone on the team is super friendly and helpful-- I love how engaged they are with residents. The events they put on are super fun and a nice perk to living in the building.

Thanks for leaving us a review! We love to see our residents enjoying our resident events. We're sorry we can't currently hold in-person events, but we do hope you continue to take advantage of the virtual events we offer! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval.

Madeline O. Profile Thumb

Madeline O.

6 days ago

I love the location to my classes and tasty restaurants. The staff always are friendly and helpful when I have questions. In addition to, the maintenance staff.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that our staff has been helpful and that you're able to take advantage of our location! If you ever have any suggestions to help us earn your 5-star approval, please let us know.

Julia J. Profile Thumb

Julia J.

29 days ago

Vista is a great place for affordable student housing. They have a couple of free events with food each month. If I could change a couple of things I would update the blinds in all rooms and make the walls thicker to help with sunlight and noise respectively.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve things here for our residents. It's great to hear that you've been taking advantage of all of our events, we hope to continue seeing you at those!

Miah L. Profile Thumb

Miah L.

2 months ago

Not bad for my first apartment experience :) They have lots of resident-appreciation type things they do like providing food, offering rewards for raffles and renewing leases, etc.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We love being able to put on those events for our residents and we're glad that you're able to enjoy them! If you ever have any suggestions for how we can earn your 5-star approval, please feel free to have a conversation with management.

Catherine H. Profile Thumb

Catherine H.

2 months ago

Pretty good so far. Some parts of my room are not in the best shape but I misplaced my worksheet and couldn’t file the complaints within 48 hrs. I like my view and how the sun wakes me up every morning (beautiful). Our hall smells like sweet trash which is kind of gross and the recycling isn’t always there when I take out the trash and recycling. Overall, I enjoy my living situation and I am happy that I chose to live in vista this year !!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear that we've made an okay impression so far, but would love to get a lot of these things right. We'll contact you today to follow up about the issues you've had in your room, the unit condition form is not needed for work orders! And our maintenance supervisor has been on a mission to solve the trash odor issue. We hope to be able to improve all of these concerns in the coming weeks! Please do let us know if you are in need of anything else.

Cynthia C. Profile Thumb

Cynthia C.

3 months ago

Vista is a great place to live! The people that live and work here are very friendly and all the events with free food they throw are the best.

We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying our events and that our staff has been able to make you feel at home! It's great to see we've earned your 5-star approval, but do always feel free to stop by the office with any suggestions or comments.

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

3 months ago

My experience so far has been excellent. No noice problems, no neighbors being loud and customer service has been excellent. The reason why I gave my rating a 4.5 is because there has been lots of problems with our common area and kitchen.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our maintenance team is always available for our residents to take care of those issues in the common areas. You can enter a work order through the Resident Portal/Preiss App, sending the office an email (denvervista@tpco.com), or you can always stop by the desk and speak with a team member! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience otherwise and hope that our maintenance team can help you out soon.