Skip to content

Reviews

Juliet A. Profile Thumb

Juliet A.

6 days ago

Living at vista was a great experience I wish I would’ve renewed my lease. The staff was so helpful and the maintenance man was always available to help. All of our repairs got done so quickly. Every was amazing the only thing that I could complain about was the small fridge shared by 4 people and the thin walls but other than that it’s a perfect place for a student! I also really loved how secured it was!! I never had to fear about my vehicle getting stolen!

Bianca M. Profile Thumb

Bianca M.

15 days ago

Vista has been a great place to stay, so much so that I've been here for three years now. The people are super friendly and very helpful with responding to needs and questions.

Chen G. Profile Thumb

Chen G.

30 days ago

I absolutely love this place! Excellent management and extremely sweet people. Everyone really made it feel like a home. I had an overall great experience here.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us and that we were able to earn your 5-star approval. You have been an amazing resident for us, and we're glad we can continue to work with you.

Jakub D. Profile Thumb

Jakub D.

1 month ago

Good quality besides the bedroom door, not perfectly fit for the doorframe making it difficult to close and open in the region near region. Besides that, great room

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad that you've been enjoying your experience, and someone from our office will be in touch with you today to have a discussion about the issues you're experiencing with the door. We do have a maintenance team here, and we'd be happy to get that problem taken care of. If there's anything else we can do to improve your stay, please let us know!

Angel F. Profile Thumb

Angel F.

1 month ago

It’s a good place. Amazing views. Everything is kinda close by. Good amenities. Amazingly kind and understanding staff. Perfect residency if you’re a student at DU.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying your time with us and that this location works well with your education. If there's ever anything else we can do to earn your 5-star approval, please let us know!

Miah L. Profile Thumb

Miah L.

2 months ago

not too bad for a first apartment! lots of good amenities, very responsive to maintenance requests and questions via email, centrally located

We know how important those first impressions are, so we're glad we were able to provide you with a positive experience! Our maintenance team certainly works hard for our residents and we appreciate you recognizing that. If you ever have any suggestions for improvement, always feel free to contact us.

Alexandra C. Profile Thumb

Alexandra C.

3 months ago

Vista Apartments has the very nice amenities, it’s in a centric location and right next to the highway. The room and common area are excellent.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you've been enjoying your stay with us and that you're able to take advantage of this great location. Always feel free to contact our office with any suggestions for improvement.

Josephine A. Profile Thumb

Josephine A.

3 months ago

It’s been nice living here. I appreciate the kindness of the staff and the views of Denver. It is nice to have an all inclusive lease contract.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do strive to provide a convenient option for our residents, we do appreciate your feedback. If there's anything we could do to earn your 5-star approval, please let us know!