Skip to content

Reviews

Sierra D. Profile Thumb

Sierra D.

18 days ago

I have lived here for almost two years and it has been great. The staff is so friendly and helpful and I love all the community events offered. I would definitely recommend Vista to a friend!

Thank you for leaving us a review! It's great to hear that you renewed with us and enjoyed all of your stay. Our staff will always be happy to receive feedback from residents, especially when it's as positive as this. If you ever think of any suggestions or areas we can do better, always feel free to contact our office.

Natalie S. Profile Thumb

Natalie S.

18 days ago

I have really enjoyed my time at Vista. The staff is amazing and I am always welcomed home with a smile, especially from Kira who is amazing:) I can easily access my packages and more. I love the location of Vista and all the amazing views!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and giving Kira an amazing shout-out! We'll definitely make sure that she sees this. We're so glad that you've been enjoying your time at Vista, don't forget that we do offer renewals if you would like to stay with us for another year!

Prachi G. Profile Thumb

Prachi G.

1 month ago

Everything is great, just a few design flaws in the apartment that get in the way but otherwise going really well. Thank you for all of the amenities!

We appreciate you leaving a review and we're happy to hear that things are mostly going well! We are always looking to make improvements at the property, so if you ever have any specific suggestions always feel free to reach out to our office and we would be happy to discuss.

Ethan A. Profile Thumb

Ethan A.

2 months ago

The apartment community is very nice, friendly, and accepting. There is a great environment that you can constantly surround yourself around and it makes it feel like home!

We appreciate your review! It's great to hear that you're able to find a home at our property here and we're happy to be working with you. We hope you consider extending your stay when we begin offering renewal extensions!

Dania A. Profile Thumb

Dania A.

2 months ago

Vista is a student apartment, where I have been here for almost two years, is an excellent apartment! First, the team is very supportive, friendly, funny, respectful, and understanding. In this building, they prepare for monthly events and they make sure to assign you the right roommates and apartment.

Thank you for leaving this positive review! Our team will be delighted to hear of your compliments, thanks so much for being there for us. We hope we continue to see you at events and that you stay on with us for another year!

Griffin M. Profile Thumb

Griffin M.

2 months ago

I love living in Vista, such kind people here! The amenities are awesome! there is breakfast in the hallway and coffee too. the apartments are well furnished which might be the best part

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the resident events and our amenities, and we hope you continue to do so! Always feel free to let us know of anything you may need, and keep an eye out for renewal information!

Emily B. Profile Thumb

Emily B.

2 months ago

The people at the front desk are so nice, there’s a ton of opportunities to get involved with the community, and I love living here! My favorite thing to do is hang out on the terraces!

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Our staff will definitely love to hear this, and we're glad you're able to take advantage of our resident events. Take a picture for us next time you're hanging out on the terrace!

Danielle E. Profile Thumb

Danielle E.

2 months ago

So far I'm having a good resident experience. I like my room and living spaces and I've enjoyed the opportunities Vista has provided, including making succulents!

Thanks for leaving us a review, and we appreciate your feedback about the resident events! We hope you continue to take advantage of those throughout the year. If there's anything else we could do to earn your 5-star approval, always feel free to let us know.