Reviews

Josephine A. Profile Thumb

Josephine A.

15 days ago

I think Vista has been a good place to live. Over the past and few months, I have had good rapport with my roommates and have been able to communicate with the managers in the building. One thing that is not great is the fact that sometimes they don’t check their mail and see my rent check there so I get a notice. It’s always remedied but is an inconvenience. Overall a good place. Would not recommend if you want to live alone or don’t like to be around undergrads.

Miah L. Profile Thumb

Miah L.

1 month ago

Vista has been a great place to live so far! It is clean, comfortable, and really close to DU campus! Their amenities are also a huge plus; I enjoy using the clubhouse, business center, fitness center, and enjoying outside seating on the 3 balconies Vista has.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the property and taking advantage of everything that we have to offer. We hope you continue to enjoy our amenities, and please do take advantage of our resident events as well for some free food!

Jennifer V. Profile Thumb

Jennifer V.

2 months ago

The place is always clean, the noise level is acceptable, the staff is friendly, and it's location is very convenient. All and all it's been great.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So happy to hear that our staff is able to provide you with a good experience. If you ever have any further feedback or recommendations for us, please always feel free to speak with our staff.

Madison B. Profile Thumb

Madison B.

2 months ago

Vista has been a good living experience so far. The noise level is fairly low, the staff is friendly and it is always clean! I love that there is a washer and dryer on each floor too!

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that you've had positive interactions with our staff; and we'll let the housekeeper know that all her hard work has been recognized! Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to earn your 5-star approval.

Molly D. Profile Thumb

Molly D.

2 months ago

I really enjoy living here, but I wish there were more events where floor communities could get to know each other or where people would hang around so everyone could get to know each other.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for providing us with your feedback! Please do check out our future upcoming events, like our Scary Movie Night where you should have that opportunity to hang out with other residents! We will definitely look to offer more events with that opportunity in the future!

Chen G. Profile Thumb

Chen G.

2 months ago

I like living here and also would like to recommend this place to my friends. This place is great and the location is perfect since it is close to school and public transportation is very convenient.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you enjoy the location and that you would consider recommending your friends. Keep an eye out for information about our referral specials, and please do ever let us know if there's anything we can do to earn your 5-star approval!

G. C. Profile Thumb

G. C.

2 months ago

Love this place. I have lived here for more than one year and definitely love this community. People here are very friendly. I think I would like to renew my lease this year as well.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you're enjoying your time here and that you're already thinking about extending your lease again! We'll be able to offer renewal extensions through 2021 soon.

Kathleen S. Profile Thumb

Kathleen S.

2 months ago

Everyone is very friendly at Vista! Some times sometimes maintenance issues can take a long time to resolve, but I am still satisfied with living at Vista

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do apologize for the issues recently with our work order turn around time, but our team is hard at work getting us back to being able to respond to all issues within 24 hours! We appreciate your patience during this time of transition.